Better With Age

I recently came across the awesome fashion blog, Advanced Style and just had to share.  Advanced Style is run by Ari Seth Cohen who focuses on the amazing styles of fashionistas over 50.  These women are truly inspiring.  They’ve seen it all and worn it all.  They are confidant, bold and remind me why I love fashion.  I’m reminded of my own 95 year old grandmother who I don’t think I’ve ever seen without her pearls.  Do yourself a favor and take a moment to check out Advanced Style, it will instantly brighten your day.

Ari Seth Cohen also has an Advanced Style book coming out soon featuring his photos and the fashion insights of the people behind the clothes.  You can pre-order it here on Amazon.  I’m definitely picking one up.

Fashion has no limits and knows no age.

-Brick

all photos via Advanced Style

One Comment on “Better With Age”

  1. earlym0rning says:

    Reblogged this on earlym0rning and commented:
    hey!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.