prescription: shorts

It may be still be could out but we’ve been having some really nice sunny days lately and that just gets me in the mood to wear shorts.  I’m tired of my black jeans, and wool pants.  Bleh.  I’ve got cabin fever and the only thing that can cure it is a heavy dose of some leg baring shorts.  I recently re-flipped through some of the spring ’11 shows and was just further tempted.  Damn.  This is an itch I’m gonna have to scratch.  To hell with the weather, I’m declaring it officially shorts weather.

Marc by Marc Jacobs

Perry Ellis

Band of Outsiders

Louis Vuitton

 

Join the revolution and put on some shorts, spring comes early this year.

 

images courtesy of gq.com

Leave a Reply

