golden trinkets

I usually prefer silver but sometimes you just need a little gold to spice things up a bit.  These are a couple of my favorite golden items I’ve acquired over the years.

A well placed pin never hurt anyone.

My Oscar De La Renta gold and black tank watch with teeny tiny diamond.  It always makes me feel slick.

Gold vintage pocket watch gifted from my father.

My father gave me his gold pocket watch as a college graduation gift.  One of my most prized possessions.  I love it so much.

Together or on their own a well placed gold accessory never fails.

-brick

One Comment on “golden trinkets”

  1. sometimes a little sparkle can make all the difference! love the pocket watch! it’s beautiful!


Leave a Reply

