As if we ever moved past this…

And here is some proof that this industry is just one big broken record.

Stuck on repeat.

And I am so okay with this song.

Remember when…

You are so welcome. This was way too much fun. So many laughs. And at one point I think I was crying, and rolling on the ground at the thought of Tomogatchi’s and Nano Pet’s…

-Black

2 Comments on “As if we ever moved past this…”

  1. Grace Potts says:

    OH snap I think I had that Tommy Hilfiger bandeau. Black: it is a good song. It really, really is.

  2. Jesse says:

    I remember getting a new pair of jellies just like those when I was little. I can never find that exact style anymore; WHY?


Leave a Reply

